Picture
X Factor hopefuls
Picture
5 years of sucess
JLS aka Jack the Lad Swing have well jacked it all in to go there separate ways. For once in my life I was not surprised by this break up. Since the rise of 1D the boys popularity declined resulting in them  resorting to becoming the latest trend of Americanization.

Back in there debut days the boys were unstoppable with thier cheeky charm and catchy songs. Their music was pop but pop at its best with a clever hint of rnb.
Than its like the boys got bored and along came the sampling and changing of vocals on songs. JLS have four incredible voices and to hear them using voice enhancers really annoyed me.

They took the road changing their sound that I just didn't like and many fans were loosing interesting as every album was different. Too much to take if you ask me.
Why they didn't stick to the sound of their early days confuses me.

So we have lost another boy band but this one I don't think will be missed in the music industry bar the legions of fans who are short of killing themselves by the twitter updates there posting. But another boy band is ready to take on their crown (Union J )



Leave a Reply.